Click here to find the How to Watch DC News Now & DCW50

Click here for the DC News Now and DCW50 TV Schedule

Call Us

DC News Now Main Number: (202) 965-5050

DC News Now Newsroom: (202) 965-0704

Email Us

News tips and news releases: news@DCNewsNow.com

Technical and closed captioning issues: engineering@DCNewsNow.com

Questions/comments about digital and social media content: digital@DCNewsNow.com

Questions/comments about newscasts: news@DCNewsNow.com

Questions about programming: programming@DCNewsNow.com

Station Leadership

David Bangura

Vice President and General Manager

dbangura@DCNewsNow.com

Ben Dobson

News Director

bdobson@DCNewsNow.com

Brian Farrell

Digital Executive Producer

bfarrell@DCNewsNow.com

Bureau Chief

Mark Kraham

mkraham@DCNewsNow.com

Emily Kurtz

Director of Marketing and Creative Services

ekurtz@DCNewsNow.com

Craig Campise

Director of Sales

ccampise@DCNewsNow.com

Public File Help

You can access the DC News Now Public File here.

For accessibility issues pertaining to the Online Public File, visit the FCC Website Help Page.

For Public File questions, contact Jacqui Brebnor: 202-965-9309 or jbrebnor@nexstar.tv.

Commercial Requests to Use Our Video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Anything submitted to this site becomes the sole and exclusive property of DC News Now and you release DC News Now from any and all claims relating to your submission.

Trending Stories