WASHINGTON (WDVM) — D.C. Mayor Muriel Bowser has issued a citywide curfew from 6 pm on Wednesday until 6 am on Thursday.

This curfew comes after reports of Trump supporters clashing with law enforcement at the Capitol. D.C. Police chief confirms that at least 13 people were arrested amid the siege of the U.S. Capitol by pro-Trump rioters.

Latest Posts