Tonight the West Virginia Primaries will be held. The early voting period started on Wednesday, April 27, and finished on Saturday.

The following is a list of who is running for each elected seat, and you can click through for real-time results.

U.S. House of Representatives

Congressional District 1 (Pendleton, Pocahontas, Webster, Braxton, Gilmer, Calhoun, Wirt, Jackson, Roane, Clay, Nicholas, Greenbrier, Monroe, Summers, Fayette, Kanawha, Putnam, Mason, Cabell, Lincoln, Boone, Raleigh, Mercer, Wyoming, McDowell, Mingo, Wayne, Logan)

Scott FullerRepublican
James Edwin HouserRepublican
Zane LawhornRepublican
Carol MillerRepublican
Kent StevensRepublican
Mr. Lacy WatsonDemocrat

Congressional District 2 (Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Monongalia, Marion, Taylor, Preston, Harrison, Barbour, Tucker, Randolph, Upshur, Lewis, Doddridge, Tyler, Ritchie, Pleasants, Wood, Grant, Hardy, Hampshire, Mineral, Morgan, Berkeley, Jefferson)

State Senate

Senatorial District 14 (Taylor (Part), Preston, Tucker, Grant, Hardy, Mineral)

Angela M. ImanRepublican
Wm. J.R. KeplingerRepublican
James LoughRepublican
Stephen Garth SmithRepublican
Jay TaylorRepublican

Senatorial District 16 (Berkeley (Part), Jefferson)

Jason BarrettRepublican
Renee WiblyRepublican

House of Delegates

House of Delegates (District 86)

Bryan C. WardRepublican
Bradley “BJ” RinardDemocrat
Jameston Paul FreemanDemocrat

House of Delegates (District 88)

Keith L. FunkhouserRepublican
Rick HillenbrandRepublican
Austin H. ImanRepublican
Stephen A. SmootRepublican

House of Delegates (District 89)

Ruth RowanRepublican
Darren J. ThorneRepublican

House of Delegates (District 90)

George MillerRepublican
Ken ReedRepublican

House of Delegates (District 94)

Ryan HammondRepublican
Larry D. KumpRepublican
Janet McNultyRepublican

House of Delegates (District 97)

John HardyRepublican
Alonzo Perry IIRepublican
Philip WennerDemocrat

House of Delegates (District 100)

Steve HarrisRepublican
Pasha MajdiRepublican
William “Bill” RidenourRepublican
Susan BenzingerDemocrat

Berkeley County

County Clerk

Elaine MauckRepublican
Tony PetrucciRepublican

Circuit Clerk

Shelley SchoppertRepublican
Josh ShileyRepublican
Jamie WolfeRepublican

Board of Education

Travis BostBerkeley – ValleyNon-Partisan
Betty DehavenBerkeley – NorborneNon-Partisan
Ron HurstBerkeley – Adam StephenNon-Partisan
Valerie LedfordBerkeley – ShenandoahNon-Partisan
Jackee LongBerkeley – Adam StephenNon-Partisan
Patrick H. “Pat” MurphyBerkeley – ShenandoahNon-Partisan
Melissa PowerBerkeley – ValleyNon-Partisan
Christian WaskowBerkeley – ShenandoahNon-Partisan
Damon WrightBerkeley – PotomacNon-Partisan

County Commission/County Council

Steve CatlettBerkeley – ValleyRepublican
Dan DulyeaBerkeley – Adam StephenRepublican

Morgan County

County Commission/County Council

Gary “GW” EastonMorgan – 2, Division 7, 2 – CentralRepublican
Bill ClarkMorgan – 4, Division 8, 4 – NorthRepublican

Board of Education

Laura SmithMorgan – 1, WestNon-Partisan
Justin LittenMorgan – 2, CentralNon-Partisan
Aaron T. CloseMorgan – 4, NorthNon-Partisan
Jonathan D. SliferMorgan – 4, NorthNon-Partisan

Grant County

County Commission/County Council

Wesley T. AlexanderGrant – UnionRepublican
Kevin P. HagertyGrant – UnionRepublican
Tara Warner PrattGrant – UnionRepublican

Board of Education

Matt “Hubcap” AllansonGrant – MilroyNon-Partisan
Pandora L. BarrGrant – MilroyNon-Partisan
Ashley CleaverGrant – MilroyNon-Partisan
Jared D. AltGrant – GrantNon-Partisan
Janie Bobo BergGrant – GrantNon-Partisan